top of page
OT_TE_COVER-3D smaller.png
Kindle Unlimited logo

Omega Taskforce: Ultimate Box Set

Kindle Edition

An image showing a 4.5 out of 5 stars average

4.5

1,026+ ratings

(2,400+ 5-star ratings across all 6 books)

- From Kindle Storyteller Award Winner, G J Ogden -

To defeat the brutal alien invaders, one captain must put his humanity on the line.

Armed with a mind-control weapon, hordes of merciless alien invaders tore through Earth's defences. The Sa’Nerra turned fleet crew against their own. Entire warships went rogue. Suspicion and fear ran riot. Surrender seemed like the only choice.

But Captain Lucas Sterling knows that against these brutal invaders, there is only victory or death. And death is not an option.

Sterling is one of the few men to have fought the Sa'Nerra and lived. As a black-ops Omega Captain, he earned his command in a monstrous trial of grit and determination. Backed by an AI-powered warship and elite crew, including a first officer with superhuman strength, Sterling’s mission is simple. He is to take the fight to the Sa’Nerra, and rid the galaxy of their alien blight, once and for all.

But to prevent the enslavement of the entire human race, he must be willing to not only sacrifice the people he loves, but his own humanity too.

At what price is victory? The Omega Taskforce will soon find out.
__
Omega Taskforce is a fast-paced military space opera for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Star Trek Section 31 that grips you from the first word and never lets go. If you enjoy ruthless alien warriors, running gun battles, devastating space combat, mystery, and epic twists, you’ll love it.

- Six books with a collective 2,400+ global 5-star ratings as a single boxed set!

 

Immerse yourself in this complete collection of all six books from the bestselling Omega Taskforce military sci-fi series.

 

  1. The Emissary

  2. Void Recon

  3. The Exile

  4. Obsidian Fleet

  5. Dreadnaught

  6. The Vanguard

OT KU ad3 landscape.png

Praise for these books:

  • "I had to put the book down; it was so exciting that I needed to calm down a bit!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "The best space sci-fi book I have read for a long time." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "It reminds me of Section 31 from Star Trek but on steroids." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "If I could give it six stars, I would." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "I've been reading sci-fi for 50 years and I know a good one when I read one." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Explosive, action-filled, military sci-fi space opera." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Some space fantasy fiction can be too technical for me. This was perfect." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Couldn't put it down. Without reservation I highly recommend this book series." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Y'all need to read this! I highly recommend this military action-packed series." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Wonderful series. It was in a style I really enjoyed." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "I highly recommend it for those who enjoy action and great character development." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "The Omega taskforce series was a terrific read. I found it difficult to put down once I started." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Lots of action but also depth to the characters. Highly recommend." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Seriously awesome! Fantastic and unique characters and storylines, great battles and intrigue!!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Engrossing and brutal. I had trouble putting this series down once I started reading it." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "An amazing series that was just a blast to read." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "Great! This series of books was one of the best I have ever read." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "It’s incredibly intriguing and full of mystery. I am totally snagged! I highly recommend this series!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • "A pacy story, gripping in the extreme with page turning demanded." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

bottom of page